訂購199美元以上,可免費送貨到美國!
訂購$399美元以上,可享免費Xpresspost國際運送!
0

骨膠原(來自草餵飼牛的骨湯)

Collagen from Grass Fed Beef Bone Broth - Biosense Clinic
$32.96
收藏此頁面

分享此產品


膠原蛋白 能讓你的皮膚,頭髮和指甲看起來青春活力。它是幫助將所有結締組織保持在一起的細胞粘合劑,為骨骼,肌肉,肌腱,關節軟骨,血管和器官(包括整個消化系統)提供結構。

當你年輕時,你的身體會產生足夠的膠原蛋白,讓你的組織變得柔軟和年輕。從20多歲後,這生產能力開始下降。

你的身體生產自己的膠原蛋白的能力在40歲時下降約25%,60歲時你的水平下降到不到青春水平的一半。當你達到80歲時,你的膠原蛋白少了四倍。

因為膠原蛋白能夠提供支撐肌膚結構的力量和堅固度,所以它的損失會讓您的肌膚變得更薄,並導致皺紋,皺紋和下垂。

好消息是,你實際上可以減緩膠原蛋白損失的速度,甚至可以重建你的水平。

動物蛋白是膠原蛋白的極好來源,但它通常不會在我們通常吃的牛排或其他肉類中找到。當你煨骨頭和周圍的關節和結締組織時,你會創建一種富含膠原蛋白的骨頭肉湯,釋放易吸收的礦物質,以支持你體內膠原蛋白的生成。

骨膠原蛋白為骨骼和關節,肌肉,消化道和腸道健康以及皮膚,頭髮和指甲提供多種益處。

然而,市場上絕大多數的骨頭肉湯不是來自有機飼養的動物,特別是雞骨湯。它們經常被稀釋,加入糖和香料以改善味道。

Mercola 博士的骨膠原是來自草餵飼牛的骨湯在便利膠囊中提供了骨頭肉湯的好處,沒有強烈的味道,也沒有在家裡準備自己的骨頭肉湯的麻煩。

每種膠膠原蛋白膠囊都裝滿了來自草飼料的非常優質的有機牛骨濃縮粉,在美國出生並長大的有機養牛,在日糧中不添加激素和抗生素。

每天四粒膠囊,最好在空腹服用,可提供1.2克膠原蛋白,主要是I型和III型以及II型,用於支持您的健康皮膚,頭髮,指甲,骨骼,關節,腸道,肌腱,韌帶和血管*。

幫助恢復年輕的外觀和關節的靈活性。

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


更多相關產品

FREE Expedited shipping to US on orders $199 or more!
FREE Xpresspost shipping Int'l on orders $399 or more!
0

Collagen from Grass Fed Beef Bone Broth

Collagen from Grass Fed Beef Bone Broth - Biosense Clinic
$32.96
Bookmark This Page

Share this Product


Collagen is what keeps your skin, hair and nails looking youthful and vibrant. And it’s the cellular glue that helps hold together all the connective tissue in your body, providing structure for your bones, muscles, tendons, joint cartilage, blood vessels, and organs, including your entire digestive system.

When you’re young, your body makes enough collagen to keep your tissues pliable and youthful. Once you pass your mid-20s, that changes.

Your body’s ability to produce its own collagen drops about 25 percent by age 40, and by 60 your levels decrease to less than half of youthful levels. By the time you reach your 80s, you have about four times less collagen.

Because collagen provides the strength and firmness to support your skin’s structure, its loss makes your skin thinner and leads to wrinkles, creases and sags.

The good news is you can actually slow the rate of collagen loss and even rebuild your levels.

Animal protein is an excellent source of collagen, but it’s not typically found in steak or other meats we normally eat. When you simmer bones and the surrounding joint and connective tissue, you create a collagen-rich bone broth that releases easily absorbed minerals to support collagen production in your body.

Bone broth with collagen offers multiple benefits for your bones and joints, muscles, digestive and gut health as well as your skin, hair, and nails.

However, the vast majority of bone broths on the market are not from organically raised animals, especially chicken bone broths. And they often are diluted and have sugars and flavors added to help improve the taste.

Dr Mercola Collagen from Grass Fed Beef Bone Broth in convenient capsules provides the benefits of bone broth without the strong taste or the bother of preparing your own bone broth at home.

Each Collagen capsule is filled with the very finest organic beef bone broth concentrate powder from grass fed, organically raised cows born and raised in the U.S. without the addition of hormones and antibiotics in their diet.

Four capsules daily, ideally taken on an empty stomach, provide 1.2 grams of collagen, largely Types I and III as well as Type II for supporting your healthy skin, hair, nails, bones, joints, gut, tendons, ligaments, and blood vessels.*

Help restore your youthful appearance and flexibility.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


More from this collection