訂購199美元以上,可免費送貨到美國!
訂購$399美元以上,可享免費Xpresspost國際運送!
0

Ribose 核糖

Bioenergy D Ribose - BiosenseClinic.com
$35.66 $83.90 % 優惠折扣
收藏此頁面

分享此產品


100 %純核糖,絕無添加劑。為您的健康提供優質藥品質量

生物能源RIBOSE用於抗疲勞,有助於抵消老化的影響,增加身體的機能性,為了克服肌肉過勞帶來 的酸疼痛和能力消耗,或作能其他生活產品的添加劑。

生物能源RIBOSE是一個活性成份,能活化食物,飲料,和保健品的功能性。核糖是重要的細胞化合物 (嘌呤和嘧啶) 的重要骨幹。我們的身體必須有充足的嘌呤和嘧啶來製造我們的遺傳基因(DNA和RNA),眾多的輔助因子,某些維生素,和非常重要的三磷酸腺苷(ATP),又稱“能量供應商”。核糖是這些基本的細胞化合物的合成起點。核糖的庫存性決定這些基本的細胞化合物製成的速度。

核糖在代謝作用中有著獨一無二的重要性。沒有其他的化合物 (活性成分或藥物) 可以取代核糖在代謝過程中重要的工作,如合成嘌呤和嘧啶。缺乏這些重要的結構成份,我們的身體會迅速耗盡能量,無法製造蛋白質,細胞也會失去複製的能力。

RIBOSE核糖是安全,臨床證明其有效性,並有一系列的專利,涵蓋所有營養學和醫學已知的核糖用途。雖然核糖是一種五碳單糖,它並不會令血糖升高,是可用在食品和飲料裡很好的一種碳水化合物。 RIBOSE易溶於熱水或冷水,口味帶微甜。

無論是抗疲勞,抗老化,提高體能,克服肌肉過度勞累和能量消耗造成的疼痛和酸痛,或僅僅是為了補充能量,生物能源RIBOSE核糖都能幫到你。

運動營養學:

激烈運動對於一些人來說可能是一場馬拉松,10公里,或三項鐵人的日常訓練。對於其他人,這可能是攀登樓梯或每天在商場步行。但是,對於大多數人來說,它只是強調我們的肌肉超出了它們的正常極限。

且不論我們對激烈運動的定義是什麼,它對我們的身體造成的結果是一樣的。會造成能量供求不平衡,導致能量大量流失,消耗細胞的能量庫。過份消耗細胞能量是不健康的,因為重新提供這種能量的過程是緩慢,也十分消耗代謝能量。

核糖幫助人體的自然能量製造過程,有助減少能量損耗,和加速能量和組織恢復力。 RIBOSE幫助肌肉再生損失的能量和減少在能量耗盡的情況下潛在的任何不好的後果。無論是在3個小時內完成跑馬拉松,或每天上健身房做讓您的心臟和肌肉的健康的帶氧運動,生物能源RIBOSE核糖可以幫助保持肌肉的活力和強健的感覺。

如何食用核糖?

推薦劑量(成人):增強能量,½至1茶匙(約2 - 5克)一般是足夠的。可混合水,牛奶,果汁或您最喜愛的飲料飲用。想要提高運動成績,或在劇烈活動中保持高能量,可服用稍微大一點的劑量。在運動或活動之前和之後採取。如果加長時間運動,每小時額外服用1 - 2克也會有所幫助。

警告:請放置在兒童不易觸及的地方。如果您懷孕或處於哺乳期間,請在使用本產品前諮詢您的醫生。如果您有任何過敏,在服用任何藥物,或身體有任何狀況,應在服用任何補充劑前諮詢醫生。攝入核糖一小時後,會短暫抑制血糖。這情況通常不會太明顯。但還是建議與食物,果汁或在近吃飯時間一起服用核糖,以避免潛在的低血糖症狀。

*以上聲明未經美國食品藥品管理局評估。本產品的設計意圖不用於診斷,治療,治愈或預防任何疾病。

心臟健康及其他相關的健康益處

RIBOSE核糖 是負責ATP能源生產的重要組成部分:

  • RIBOSE核糖增加心臟負荷的耐受性。
  • RIBOSE核糖提高運動能力和身體機能。
  • RIBOSE核糖保持心臟功能正常和肌肉健康。
  • RIBOSE核糖有助於減少肌肉疼痛和運動後的勞損。
  • RIBOSE核糖可改善纖維肌痛和慢性疲勞綜合症的症狀。

核糖是您的身體所擁有的最基本能源。除非我們的心臟有充足的核糖,不然根本不能滿足心臟的驚人能源需求。

雖然我們的身體能自然製造核糖,但在壓力下,需求量大於供應量,以導致細胞的能量大大耗損。這就是補充生物能源RIBOSE核糖的重要關鍵。

核糖也是對心臟功能很重要的因素,保持運動期間和運動後健康的心搏出量。核糖是對於心臟健康最佳的成份。想要進一步了解核糖,請與我們聯繫。

核糖: 一個高品質的成份

生物能源核糖是一種天然,功能性成份,提供了一個獨特的方式來恢復和維持能量。Ribose專利核糖能有效減少疲勞,肌肉疼痛,僵硬。由於核糖是一種在我們的細胞結構裡天然存在的碳水化合物,所以它是十分安全。

  • 29個已發行或正在申請的專利
  • 天然認證
  • GRAS認證 (安全可靠之檢驗標記)
  • 易溶於熱或冷的液體
  • 非基因改造
  • 獲KOSHER,HALAL (猶太及清真) 食品認證
  • 純度保證

特惠! 含100%純D-核糖。

核糖,一個獨特的五碳糖,天然存在於所有活細胞的DNA和RNA。核糖也是三磷酸腺苷(ATP)的生產過程中最初所需的糖質。 ATP是細胞能量和讓肌肉組織的正常作用的主要來源。

核糖的研究證明,它能幫助增加肌肉能量,提高耐力,促進肌肉能量恢復。研究還表明,核糖能在血流量被限制後 (如冠狀動脈心臟病,心絞痛,心臟手術或器官移植) 提高能源恢復。嚴格的動物和人類測試研究表明,補充核糖能幫助恢復心臟肌肉組織的細胞內的能量水平和改善心臟功能。


此產品在加拿大無需處方!


更多相關產品

FREE Expedited shipping to US on orders $199 or more!
FREE Xpresspost shipping Int'l on orders $399 or more!
0

Bioenergy D Ribose

Bioenergy D Ribose - BiosenseClinic.com
$35.66 $83.90 % OFF
Bookmark This Page

Share this Product


Get quality you can trust.

Buy the world's only patented Ribose® for sale! No prescription needed!

100% PURE D-RIBOSE with no additives. Patented pharmaceutical quality for your health and well-being.

Bioenergy RIBOSE is designed to fight fatigue, help offset the effects of aging, increase physical performance, overcome the pain and soreness resulting from muscle overexertion and energy drain, or simply to add energy to your other lifestyle products.

Bioenergy RIBOSE is a bioactive ingredient that energizes functional foods, beverages, and nutraceuticals. Ribose is the vital structural backbone of critical cellular compounds called purines and pyrimidines. Our bodies must have an adequate supply of purines and pyrimidines to form major cellular constituents such as our genetic material (DNA and RNA), numerous cofactors, certain vitamins, and, importantly, adenosine triphosphate (ATP), the "energy currency" of the cell. Ribose is the starting point for the synthesis of these fundamental cellular compounds, and the availability of ribose determines the rate at which they can be made by our cells and tissues.

RIBOSE is unique in this metabolic role. No other compound - whether bioactive ingredient or ethical drug - can replace ribose in the important job of regulating the metabolic processes involved in synthesizing purines and pyrimidines. And, without these vital structural components, our bodies would quickly run out of energy, could not make proteins, and our cells would lose the ability to replicate.

RIBOSE is safe, clinically proven to be effective, and is protected by a family of patents covering all known uses of ribose in nutrition and medicine. Although Bioenergy RIBOSE is a five-carbon monosaccharide, it does not raise blood sugar, making it a good carbohydrate to use in food and beverage formulation. RIBOSE is highly soluble in either hot or cold solutions and tastes slightly sweet.

Whether products are designed to fight fatigue, help offset the effects of aging, increase physical performance, overcome the pain and soreness resulting from muscle overexertion and energy drain, or simply to add energy to active lifestyle products, Bioenergy RIBOSE adds value.

Sports Nutrition Information of Ribose

For some, high-intensity exercise may mean daily training for a marathon, 10-K, or triathlon. For others, it may mean walking to the mailbox, climbing a flight of stairs, or a day at the mall. For most of us, though, it simply means stressing our muscles beyond their normal limit.

Regardless how we individually define high-intensity, the effect on our bodies is the same. Intense exertion taxes our muscles to stay energized. The resulting energy demand/supply mismatch leads to a drain in energy, depleting the cellular energy pool. This loss of cellular energy is a disaster because re-supplying this energy is slow and metabolically costly.

 

Bioenergy RIBOSE accentuates the body's natural process of energy synthesis. It helps to reduce the loss of energy during stress and accelerates energy and tissue recovery.

Through this action, Bioenergy RIBOSE helps muscles regenerate lost energy and potentially minimize any physiological consequences of this energy depletion situation. Whether running a marathon in under three hours or a daily workout session designed to keep your heart and muscles healthy, Bioenergy RIBOSE can help keep your muscles energized and feeling strong.

How is Ribose given?

Designed to fight fatigue, help offset the effects of aging, increase physical performance, overcome the pain and soreness resulting from muscle overexertion and energy drain, or simply to add energy to your other lifestyle products.

Recommended Dose (adult): 5 grams (1 teaspoonful) once to three times daily. It mixes easily with water, milk, juice or your favorite beverage. Higher dose as per directed by physician. To maximize athletic performance, or to keep energy pools high during strenuous activity, slightly larger doses may be required. RIBOSE should be taken just before and just after exercise or activity. For extended exercises, an additional 1 – 2 gram(s) per hour of exercise or activity may be helpful.

Warning: KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN. If you are pregnant or breast feeding, consult your physician before using this product. People with known allergies, medical conditions and/or taking drugs should consult with a physician prior to taking any dietary supplements. Ribose will temporarily depress blood sugar several points for an hour after ingestion. This is usually sub-clinical. However, it is recommended Ribose be taken with food, juice or around meal time to avoid potential symptoms of hypoglycemia.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Heart health and Other Related health Benefits

RIBOSE is the key component of ATP responsible for energy production:

  • RIBOSE helps to increase tolerance to cardiac stress.
  • RIBOSE helps to improve exercise tolerance and physical function.
  • RIBOSE helps to maintain healthy energy levels in heart and muscles.
  • RIBOSE helps to reduce muscle pain and fatigue after exercises.
  • RIBOSE may improve symptoms of fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome.

Ribose is the most fundamental energy source your body can have. Unless our hearts have an adequate supply of ribose, they simply cannot satisfy their astonishing energy demand.

Our bodies make ribose naturally, but in times of stress the need is greater than our supply to satisfy the loss of energy from our cells. That is why supplementing with Bioenergy RIBOSE is so critical.

Bioenergy Ribose is also an important factor for heart function and helps maintain healthy stroke volume during and after high intensity exercise. Ribose is the perfect ingredient for any heart health product or blend. Please contact us for further information about Bioenergy Ribose.

Ribose as a quality ingredient

Bioenergy RIBOSE is a natural, functional ingredient that delivers a unique way to restore and sustain energy. Our patented and clinically-proven ingredient reduces fatigue, muscle pain, and stiffness. Because RIBOSE is a naturally occurring carbohydrate already found in our cell structure, it's safe for your product and consumer.

  • 29 Issued or Pending Patents
  • Naturally Certified
  • GRAS Approved
  • Highly Soluble in Hot or Cold Liquids
  • Non-GMO
  • Certified Kosher, Halal
  • Guaranteed Purity

SPECIAL!! Contains 100% pure D-Ribose.

Ribose, a unique, 5-carbon sugar that occurs naturally in all living cells forms the carbohydrate portion of DNA and RNA, the building blocks of life. Ribose is also the sugar that begins the metabolic process for production of adenosine triphosphate (or ATP). ATP is the major source of energy used by cells including muscle tissue for normal function.

Ribose research is proven to help increase muscular energy, boost endurance, and promote recovery. A powerful cellular energy source that is naturally occurring and found in all cells in the body. It's an efficient way to improve your energy levels for working out through its participation in the synthesis of ATP in the muscle cell, enhancing performance, and aiding in the recovery of muscle tissue after intense exercise.

Research has also shown that ribose enhances energy recovery in heart muscle tissue after periods of restricted blood flow such as coronary heart disease, heart attack, heart surgery, or organ transplantation. Under these circumstances, the heart's functioning may be compromised and there is risk of permanent loss of heart tissue. Rigorous testing in both animal and human studies have demonstrated that supplementation of ribose restores intracellular energy levels in the cardiac muscle tissue and improves heart function.


No prescription is required for this product in Canada!


More from this collection